News from CONEXPO


Great article on apps for construction!

The Construction App Guru

I was lucky enough to attend both the AGC of America Annual Convention and CONEXPO events recently. I spoke at the AGC event about the uses for mobile technology on construction projects. I specifically focused on my top 5 apps that my company uses daily on construction processes. You can view a couple of clips of my presentation at..

One day during the convention I was able to break away and check out the CONEXPO. I was amazed to see so many amazing product demos, training classes, and equipment in one place. A few the big take aways for me were several new apps such as…

Fieldlens App: This was one of the standouts for me. Doug Chamber the CEO and co-Founder did a Google Glass demo with this app that was amazing. This is an innovative mobile device solution for tracking job site issues through management system. This platform works…

View original post 360 more words

Leave a Reply

