Someone called me a thought leader. Go figure.


thought leader

 

I was googling around the other day and had a whim.  I always wanted to be a thought leader in the construction industry and wondered if anyone had ever put me in that category.  I typed in “brent darnell thought leader” and a blog actually came up from Carol Hagen.  I think Carol is pretty innovative with her take on what’s going on in the industry and is a thought leader in her own right.  Check out her blog:

http://carolhagen.wordpress.com/tag/thought-leadership/

This will also give you some good links to folks are are truly the thought leaders in the construction industry.  They are the ones on the cutting edge of what the future holds.

 

2 Responses to Someone called me a thought leader. Go figure.

  1. fitz1 says:

    Brent, You certainly are providing thought leadership. In my mind that makes you a thought leader.

  2. Thanks for the kind words. My mission is to transform the construction industry to one that is more collaborative, more relationship driven, and more fun.

Leave a Reply

